Branch Information

We aim to deliver stock items anywhere in Scotland within 48 to 72 hours and bespoke items within 7 working days from our 19 branches located throughout Scotland.   
Dundee Branch

 

Unit 4 Forties Road

Baldovie Industrial Esate

Dundee

DD4 0NS

Tel No.   01382 797599

Fax No.   01382 772773

Email   smillar@rembrandtimber.com

Dundee Branch Google Map
Coatbridge Branch

Newton Works

Tennent Street

Coatbridge

ML5 4AN

Tel No.  01236 43865

Fax No. 01236 438766

Email  coatbridge@rembrandtimber.com

Coatbridge Branch - Google Map
Irvine Branch

 

14 Kyle Road

Irvine

KA12 8JU

Tel No.  01294 277111

Fax No. 01294 272333

Email  irvine@rembrandtimber.com

Irvine Branch - Google Map
Selkirk Branch

Riverside Mills

Dunsdale Haugh

Selkirk

TD7 5EF

Tel No.  01750 725370

Fax No. 01750 725178

Email   selkirk@rembrandtimber.com

Selkirk Branch - Google Map
Oban Branch

 

Glenshellach Business Park

Oban

PA34 4HG

Tel No.   01631 566265

Fax No.  01631 566021

Email   oban@rembrandtimber.com

Dumfries Branch

Unit 3 

Dumfries Enterprise Park

Dumfries

DG1 3SJ

Tel No.  01387 257226

Fax No. 01387 253342

Email   dumfries@rembrandtimber.com

 

Dalbeattie Branch

 

Unit 1, Castle Works

Edingham Industrial Estate

Dalbeattie

DG5 4NA

Tel No.   01556 610521

Fax No.  01556 610961

Email   dalbeattie@rembrandtimber.com

Dumfries Branch - Google Map
Dalbeattie Branch - Google Map
Perth Branch

 

Arran Road

North Muirton Industrial Estate

Perth

PH1 3DZ

Tel No.  01738 636003

Fax No. 01738 636107

Email  perth@rembrandtimber.com

Perth Branch Google Map
Inverness Branch

 

34 Longman Drive

Inverness

IV1 1SU

Tel No.  01463 711880

Fax No. 01463 712322

Email  inverness@rembrandtimber.com

Inverness Branch - Google Map
Elgin Branch

Unit 14

Linkwood Way

Elgin

IV30 1HY

Tel No.  01343 556035

Fax No. 01343 556583

Email   elgin@rembrandtimber.com

Elgin Branch - Google Map
Forfar Branch

 

Unit 6

Orchardbank Industrial Estate

Forfar

DD8 1TD

Tel No.   01307 725370

Fax No.  01307 468455

Email   forfar@rembrandtimber.com

Forfar Branch - Google Maps
Newton Stewart

Unit 5, Holmpark Industrial Estate

Minnigaff

Newton Stewart

DG8 6AW

Tel No.  01671 402726

Fax No. 01671 401496

Email   newtonstewart@rembrandtimber.com

Forfar Branch - Google Maps
Skye Branch

 

Unit 1a, Portree Industrial Estate

Leasgeary Road

Portree, Isle of Skye

IV51 9BE

Tel No.   01478 611605

Fax No.  01478 611604

Email   skye@rembrandtimber.com

Skye Branch - Google Map
Inverurie Branch

 

Souterford Drive

Off Old Meldrum Road

Inverurie

AB51 0ZJ

Tel No.  01467 625151

Fax No. 01467 624764

Email  inverurie@rembrandtimber.com

Inverurie Branch - Google Map
Edinburgh Branch

Unit 2a

Seafield Industrial Estate

Edinburgh

EH15 1TB

Tel No.  01316 578355

Fax No. 01316 578356

Email   edinburgh@rembrandtimber.com

Edinburgh Branch - Google Map
Glenrothes Branch

 

Unit 2A, BUKO Business Centre

Ashley Road

Glenrothes

KY6 2SE

Tel No.   01592 808370

Fax No.   01592 770638

Email  glenrothes@rembrandtimber.com

Dalbeattie Branch - Google Map
Doorsets

 

Unit 7

Baluniefield Industrial Estate

Dundee

DD4 8UT

Tel No. 01382 770373

Fax No. 01382 770374 

Email   doorsets@rembrandtimber.com

Thurso Branch

 

Unit 19

Holmpark Industrial Estate

Thurso

KW14 7QU

Tel No.   01847 896380

Fax No.  01847 893548

Email   thurso@rembrandtimber.com

Thurso Branch - Google Map
Dumbarton Branch

Unit 14

Vale of Leven Industrial Estate

Dumbarton

G82 3PD

Tel No.  01389 763320

Fax No. 01389 733353

Email   dumbarton@rembrandtimber.com

 

Dumbarton Branch - Google Map

© 2020 by Rembrand Timber

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean